Welcome, New Vetting Committee Members

Yesterday, Feb 04, the Clark County Republican Party Central Committee met in a special meeting to vote in members of the new Vetting Committee, established through bylaw ammendment by the Central Committee last year. 

The Board of directors wishes to thank the 67 Precinct Committee Officers who gave their time on a Saturday afternoon for this important vote.

By selection of the Central Committee, Members of the Vetting Committee are;

AJ Gomez

Steven Cox

Jeremy Luciano

Allen Rogers

Richard Colwell

Chuck Miller

Michael Ware

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.