Dignitary Reception

The 2018 Clark County Republican Dignitary Reception

Where you can meet and greet our great speakers, elected officals and party leaders!

Dignitary Reception Sponsored By:


Century Club Membership Packages Available: 

Century Club Centurion Member: $188 includes membership for one with one ticket to dinner and one ticket to Dignitary Reception. 

Century Club Leader Member: $288 includes membership for one with one ticket to dinner and two tickets to the Dignitary Reception

Century Club Patriot Member: $500 includes membership for one and two tickets to the dinner, two tickets to the Dignitary Reception and two ticket to Fall Celebration

Century Club Eagle Member: $1000 includes membership for one with two ticket to the dinner with Priority Seating, two tickets to the Dignitary Reception and two tickets for the Fall Celebration.

Please register for our century club and PLEASE JOIN US FOR THIS RECEPTION!

From 5pm to 6pm in the VIP Reception Room prior to the formal dinner.

Dignitary List Includes:

  • U.S. Congresswoman, Jaime Herrera Beutler 

  • Speaker, Charlie Kirk - Confirmed
  • Special Guest Speakers
  • WSRP Chairman, Caleb Heimlich - Confirmed

  • CCRP Chairman, David Gellatly - Confirmed
  • LD17 WA State Senator,  Lynda Wilson  - Confirmed

  • LD18 WA State Senator,  Ann Rivers

  • LD14 WA State Representative, Norm Johnson 

  • LD14 WA State Representative, Gina McCabe 

  • LD17 WA State Representative, Vicki Kraft 

  • LD17 WA State Representative, Paul Harris 

  • LD18 WA State Representative, Brandon Vick - Confirmed

  • LD18 WA State Representitive, Liz Pike
  • LD20 WA State Representative, Richard DeBolt 

  • LD20 WA State Representative, Ed Orcutt 

  • Clark County Council, Jeanne E. Stewart 

  • Clark County Council, Julie Olsen - Confirmed

  • Clark County Council, Eileen Quiring - Confirmed

  • Clark County Council, John Blom

  • Clark County Assessor, Peter Van Nortwick 

  • Clark County Auditor, Greg Kimsey - Confirmed

  • Clark County Clerk, Scott Weber 

  • Clark County Sheriff, Chuck E. Atkins 

  • WSRP National  Committeewoman, Fredi Simpson
  • WSRP National Committeeman, Jeff Kent
  • CCRP State Committeeman, Joel Mattila - Confirmed

  • State Committeewoman & CCRW President, Stacie Jesser - Confirmed
  • Events Committe Committee Chair, Stephanie McClintock - Confirmed

  • Elecction Integrity Committee Chair, Tom Tangen - Confirmed

  • Training and Education Committee Chair, Larry DeVries - Confirmed

  • Bylaws and Resolutions Committee Chair, Trevor Winton - Confirmed

  • Candidate Support Committee Chair, Gary Schaeffer - Confirmed

  • Outreach Committee Chair, Carolyn Crain - Confirmed


Showing 1 reaction