County Offices

Board of County Councilors

(Clark County Website: www.clark.wa.gov)

District 1
Jeanne E. Stewart (R)
Elected: 2014
Term: 2015-2018
1300 Franklin Street, Sixth Floor
PO Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000
Phone: (360) 397-2232
Email: jeanne.stewart@clark.wa.gov

District 2 
Julie Olson (R)
Elected: 2015
Term: 2016-2018
1300 Franklin Street, Sixth Floor
PO Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000
Phone: (360) 397-2232
Email: julie.olson2@clark.wa.gov

District 3 
David Madore (R)
Elected: 2012
Term: 2013-2016
1300 Franklin Street, Sixth Floor
PO Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000
Phone: (360) 397-2232
Email: david.madore@clark.wa.gov

District 4
Tom Mielke (R)
Elected: 2012
Term 2013-2016
1300 Franklin Street, Sixth Floor
PO Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000
Phone: (360) 397-2232
Email: tom.mielke@clark.wa.gov

 


 

Assessor

Peter Van Nortwick (R)
Elected: 2014
Term: 2015-2018
Clark County Assessor
1300 Franklin Street, Second Floor
PO Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000
Phone: (360) 397-2391
Email: peter.vannortwick@clark.wa.gov


Auditor

Greg Kimsey (R)
Elected: 2014
Term: 2015-2018
Clark County Auditor
1300 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor 
PO Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000 
Phone: (360) 397-2241
Email: greg.kimsey@clark.wa.gov


 

Clerk

Scott Weber (R)
Elected: 2014
Term: 2015-2018
Clark County Courthouse
1200 Franklin Street
PO Box 5000
Vancouver, WA 98666-5000 
Phone: (360) 397-2292
Email: scott.weber@clark.wa.gov


 

Sheriff

Chuck E. Atkins (R)
Elected: 2014
Term: 2015-2018
Law Enforcement Center 
707 West 13th Street
PO Box 410
Vancouver, WA 98666
Phone: (360) 397-2366
Email: chuck.atkins@clark.wa.gov