Committee Info Page

The Clark County Republican Party is dedicated to creating opportunities for all to get involved. We have committees which volunteers invest in and oversee, and which are the backbone of our parties' success. Please get involved today!

Contact information for the committee chairs and schedules are listed below. Please email the contact for the area which you are interested.


Events & Fundraising Committee:

Meeting Date: 1st Tuesdays @ 6pm

Committee Chair: Stephanie McClintock, (360) 600-8170

Training & Education Committee:

Meeting Schedule: 3rd Tuesdays @ 630pm

Committee Chair: Larry DeVries, (612) 743-3509


Bylaws & Resolutions Committee (CCRCC Members Only):

Meeting Schedule: 3rd Mondays @ 530pm

Committee Chair: Trevor Winton, (503) 679-4171

Outreach Committee:

Committee Schedule: 2nd Tuesdays @ 530pm

Committee Chair: Carolyn Crain, 503.984.5659


Candidate Support & Recruitment Committee:

Committee Schedule: 2nd Wednesdays @ 7pm

Committee Chair: Gary Schaeffer, (360) 828-7465


Operations Committee:

Please Contact Mark Deason for Info:


Voter Integrity Committee:

Committee Schedule: 4th Tuesdays @ 7pm,

Contact Chair: Tom Tangen,  (360) 336-7771


Other Opportunities To Get Involved:

Resource Center Volunteers:

Office Manager: Tzippy Hartson


Clark County Republican Women:

President: Stacie Jesser


Clark County Young Republicans:

President: Jacob Kerr


For Other Questions, Please Email CCRP Chairman David Gellatly:

Showing 1 reaction